STATE UNIVERSITIES

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

Written by Admin2

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

The management of the Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

ABUAD Academic Calendar

  • October, 2021
  • 4. Lectures begin Monday 4th October. 2021
  • 5. Course Registration Mon. 4th – 22nd Oct. 2021
  • 6. Late Registration with Penalty Mon. 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
  • 7. Convocation Thursday, 21st Oct. 2021
  • 8. Christmas Break Wednesday 15th Dec. 2021 –Fri. 7th Jan. 2022
  • 9. Lectures Continue Monday 10th January, 2022
  • 9. Matriculation Friday 21st January, 2022.
  • 10. First Semester Examinations Monday 24th January – Fri. 11th Feb. 2022
  • 11. Marking and processing of Scripts Monday 14th Feb. 2022 – Friday 4th March, 2022.
  • (b) Departmental Examination Board Monday 7th March, 2022.
  • (c) College Examination Board Wednesday 9th March, 2022.
  • (d) Provost Board Meeting – CPDD Friday 11thMarch, 2022.
  • (e) Senate Meeting Wednesday 16th March, 2022.
  • (f) Online Results Monday 21st March, 2022.

SECOND SEMESTER

  • 1. Students Resumption: Monday 14th February, 2022.
  • 2. Course Registration Monday 14th – 28thFebruary, 2022.
  • 3. Lectures Begin Monday 14th February, 2022.
  • 4. Late Registration with Penalty Tuesday 1st March. – Saturday 5th March. 2022.
  • 5. Second Semester Examinations – (Final Year) Monday 23rd May – Friday 27th May, 2022.
  • 6. Second Semester Examinations all other students Wednesday 25th May – Friday 10th June, 2022.
  • 7. Students’ Vacation Saturday 11th June, 2022.
  • 8. Marking & Processing of Results
  • (a) Marking of Scripts Monday 13th June – Friday 1st July, 2022
  • (b) Departmental Examination Board Monday 4th July, 2022.
  • (c) College Examination Board Wednesday, 6th July, 2022.
  • (d) Provost Board Meeting – CPDD Friday, 8th July, 2022.
  • (e) Senate Meeting Thursday 14th July, 2022.
  • (f) Online Results Monday, 18th July, 2022
  • (g) End of Session Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

About the author

Admin2

Leave a Comment